Меню
 
 

 
Поиск
 
 


 
Календарь новостей
 
 

 
Опросы
 
 
Оцените сайт
Всего ответов: 715

 
Друзья Сайта
 
 

 
Рекламный блок
 


 

 Архив материалов

 Chamillionare Instrumentals

Chamillionaire Instrumentals


Треклист:
1. Bet That (feat. Trick Daddy)
2. Creepin' (feat. Ludacris)
3. Doe Boy Fresh (feat. Three 6 Mafia)
4. Falsifying (feat. Paul Wall)
5. Fly As The Sky (feat. Lil Wayne & Rasaq)
6. Get Up (feat. Ciara)
7. Get Up On It (feat. Bone Crusher)
8. Grown And Sexy
9. Here We Go (feat. Stat Quo)
10. Hip Hop Police (feat. Slick Rick)
11. Hurtin' Em Bad
12. I Know U Want That (feat. Big Tuck & Tum Tum)
13. In Love Wit' My Money (feat. Paul Wall) (With Hook)
14. In Money We Trust (feat. Bun B & Slim Thug)
15. Industry Groupie
16. King Kong (feat. Jibbs)
17. Not A Criminal (feat. Kelis)
18. Ridin' (feat. Krayzie Bone)
19. Rock Star (Remix) (feat. Shop Boyz, Lil Wayne & Jim Jones)
20. Roll Wit A Rockstar (feat. Billy Cook)
21. Southern Takeover (feat. Killer Mike & Pastor Troy)
22. The Bill Collecta (feat. Krayzie Bone)
23. The Evening News
24. The Other Day (feat. Paul Wall) (with hook)
25. Turn It Up (feat. Lil' Flip)
26. Void In My Life
 



C Добавил: Rap4Rush Просмотров: (888) (27.09.2009) Комментарии (2Подробнее/Скачать


 Cypress Hill Instrumentals

Cypress Hill (Instrumental)



Треклист:

1. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
2. Hole In The Head
3. Pigs
4. How I Could Just Kill A Man
5. The Funky Feel One
6. Light Another
7. Hand On the Pump
8. The Funcky Cypress Hill Shit
9. Real Estate
10. Psycho
beta- Buckdown
11. Tres Equis
12. Born To Get Busy
13. Ultra Violet Dreams
14. Latin Lingo


 



C Добавил: Rap4Rush Просмотров: (1405) (09.09.2009) Комментарии (3Подробнее/Скачать


 Coast 2 Coast Instrumentals Vol. 1

Coast 2 Coast Instrumentals Vol. 1

Tracklist:

01. J Armz Intro
02. Kickdrums - Ray Cash Instrumental
03. Young Asap - www.soundclick.com/hirollerzproductions
04. Naweed Productionz - www.soundclick.com/naweedproductionz
05. DJ RPM - www.myspace.com/rpmbeats
06. Kickdrums - Chamillionaire Instrumental
07. Timeless Beats - www.soundclick.com/timelessbeats
08. Young Asap - www.soundclick.com/hirollerzproductions
09. DJ RPM - www.myspace.com/rpmbeats
10. The Operator - www.theoperatormusic.com
11. Young Asap - www.soundclick.com/hirollerzproductions
12. Kickdrums - Little Brother Instrumental
13. Ampire Entertainment - www.soundclick.com/ampireentertainment
14. Slim Dog - www.soundclick.com/slimdog
15. Young Asap - www.soundclick.com/hirollerzproductions
16. Yung Fokus - www.soundclick.com/yungfokus
17. DJ RPM - www.myspace.com/rpmbeats
18. Kickdrums - Ray Cash Instrumental
19. MPK - www.myspace.com/twinsoulmuzik
20. Big Doz - www.myspace.com/bigdoz
21. Shah Bros. - www.myspace.com/shahbrosproductions
22. Antone Productions - http://Members.Soundclick.com/antoneproductions
23. Klass-Sick Productions - www.soundclick.com/klasssickproduction
24. Blue Moon Music - www.myspace.com/bluemoonmusic34
25. Alex McGinnis - www.soundclick.com/alexmcginnis
26. Mr. C-Nice-1 - www.soundclick.com/mrcnice1
27. Loka - http://members.soundclick.com/Loka+Muthafucka
28. T.R.I.L. - www.soundclick.com/trilstatus
29. J Armz Outro (Produced By Dr. Dre)


 



C Добавил: UP_016 Просмотров: (1975) (25.04.2009) Комментарии (0Подробнее/Скачать


 







Панель управления
 
 
Привет, Гость!
null
 

 
Мини чат
 
 

 
Кто ОнЛайн?
 
 
Среда, 22.11.2017, 12:05
Вы-вошли как-Гость:Группа "Гости"

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0

 
Архив
     
        

 
Рекламный блок
 
 

 



Сайт управляется системой uCoz